forbot
Magazin Chugunnogo Litya
PREMIUM_BUSINESS
+38 (063) 990-99-70
  • Magazin Chugunnogo Litya
About enterprise

Magazin Chugunnogo Litya

Trade and purchasing: oven molding, iron casting, goods of economic appointment, tools and so forth.
Products And Services
Shiber (Z-2) pig-iron bolsh. (175х220)
In stock
180 UAH
Shiber (Z-2) chug. bolsh. (175х220) The range of shop constantly extends, we try to fill up it with the freshest novelties. To whom as not to us, hereditary stove-setters know that it is necessary for construction and arrangement of a good fireplace or the furnace. Many goods passed through our...
Group: Fireplaces components
Shiber (Z-2) pig-iron is small. (125х230)
In stock
150 UAH
Shiber (Z-2) chug. it is small. (125х230) The range of shop constantly extends, we try to fill up it with the freshest novelties. To whom as not to us, hereditary stove-setters know that it is necessary for construction and arrangement of a good fireplace or the furnace. Many goods passed through...
Group: Fireplaces components
Shiber (Z-2) alyumiyevy is small. (125х230)
In stock
150 UAH
Shiber (Z-2) alyum. it is small. (125х230) The range of shop constantly extends, we try to fill up it with the freshest novelties. To whom as not to us, hereditary stove-setters know that it is necessary for construction and arrangement of a good fireplace or the furnace. Many goods passed through...
Group: Fireplaces components
Leg of a bench of "Retr
In stock
750 UAH
Leg Retro Bench The range of shop constantly extends, we try to fill up it with the freshest novelties. To whom as not to us, hereditary stove-setters know that it is necessary for construction and arrangement of a good fireplace or the furnace. Many goods passed through our hands, were used in...
Group: Park benches
Leg of a bench park
In stock
550 UAH
Leg Bench park The range of shop constantly extends, we try to fill up it with the freshest novelties. To whom as not to us, hereditary stove-setters know that it is necessary for construction and arrangement of a good fireplace or the furnace. Many goods passed through our hands, were used in...
Group: Park benches
Shiber pig-iron (ZB)
In stock
1 UAH
Shiber (ZB) The range of shop constantly extends, we try to fill up it with the freshest novelties. To whom as not to us, hereditary stove-setters know that it is necessary for construction and arrangement of a good fireplace or the furnace. Many goods passed through our hands, were used in...
Group: Fireplaces components
Shiber (M) (49) pig-iron (170х220)
In stock
200 UAH
Shiber (M) (49) chug. (170х220) The range of shop constantly extends, we try to fill up it with the freshest novelties. To whom as not to us, hereditary stove-setters know that it is necessary for construction and arrangement of a good fireplace or the furnace. Many goods passed through our hands,...
Group: Fireplaces components
Shiber (R) metal
In stock
90 UAH
Shiber (R) metal big ---------------------------------small The range of shop constantly extends, we try to fill up it with the freshest novelties. To whom as not to us, hereditary stove-setters know that it is necessary for construction and...
Group: Fireplaces components
Shuber. Latch (Z-2) aluminum. small
In stock
150 UAH
Latch aluminum (Z-2) small 125х230 The range of shop constantly extends, we try to fill up it with the freshest novelties. To whom as not to us, hereditary stove-setters know that it is necessary for construction and arrangement of a good fireplace or the furnace. Many goods passed through our...
Group: Coupled oven doors
Shiber (M) (51) pig-iron (190х230)
In stock
165 UAH
Shiber (M) (51) chug. (190х230) The range of shop constantly extends, we try to fill up it with the freshest novelties. To whom as not to us, hereditary stove-setters know that it is necessary for construction and arrangement of a good fireplace or the furnace. Many goods passed through our hands,...
Group: Fireplaces components
Shiber (M) (50) pig-iron (130х130)
In stock
130 UAH
Shiber (M) (50) chug. (130х130) The range of shop constantly extends, we try to fill up it with the freshest novelties. To whom as not to us, hereditary stove-setters know that it is necessary for construction and arrangement of a good fireplace or the furnace. Many goods passed through our hands,...
Group: Fireplaces components
Shiber (M) (40) pig-iron (130х240)
In stock
175 UAH
Shiber (M) (40) chug. (130х240) The range of shop constantly extends, we try to fill up it with the freshest novelties. To whom as not to us, hereditary stove-setters know that it is necessary for construction and arrangement of a good fireplace or the furnace. Many goods passed through our hands,...
Group: Fireplaces components
Contacts

Address

Ukraine,  Kharkov region,  Kharkov,  57,  ul.Kirgizskaya, 19(byvsh. z-d HZTD). (K "Strojryadu")

Director

Pishko Vladimir Leonidovich

Phones of enterprise

management
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
sales department
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Description

A complete range of products and services Magazin Chugunnogo Litya. All information about Magazin Chugunnogo Litya in Kharkov (Ukraine).

forbot
Магазин Чугунного Литья
PREMIUM_BUSINESS
+38 (063) 990-99-70
  • Магазин Чугунного Литья
О компании

Магазин Чугунного Литья

Торгово-закупочная: печное литье, чугунное литье, товары хозяйственного назначения, инструменты и пр.
ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Шибер (З-2) чугунный больш.(175х220)
В наличии
180 UAH
Шибер (З-2) чуг. больш.(175х220) Ассортимент магазина постоянно расширяется,мы стараемся пополнять его самыми свежими новинками. Кому как не нам, потомственным печникам,знать что надо для строительства и обустройства хорошего камина или печи. Многие товары прошли через наши руки,были использованы...
Группа: Компоненты каминов
Шибер (З-2)  чугунный мал. (125х230)
В наличии
150 UAH
Шибер (З-2) чуг. мал. (125х230) Ассортимент магазина постоянно расширяется,мы стараемся пополнять его самыми свежими новинками. Кому как не нам, потомственным печникам,знать что надо для строительства и обустройства хорошего камина или печи. Многие товары прошли через наши руки,были использованы...
Группа: Компоненты каминов
Шибер (З-2) алюмиевый мал. (125х230)
В наличии
150 UAH
Шибер (З-2) алюм. мал. (125х230) Ассортимент магазина постоянно расширяется,мы стараемся пополнять его самыми свежими новинками. Кому как не нам, потомственным печникам,знать что надо для строительства и обустройства хорошего камина или печи. Многие товары прошли через наши руки,были использованы...
Группа: Компоненты каминов
Ножка скамейки "Ретро"
В наличии
750 UAH
Ножка Скамейка Ретро Ассортимент магазина постоянно расширяется,мы стараемся пополнять его самыми свежими новинками. Кому как не нам, потомственным печникам, знать что надо для строительства и обустройства хорошего камина или печи. Многие товары прошли через наши руки, были использованы на...
Группа: Парковые скамейки
Ножка скамейки парковой
В наличии
550 UAH
Ножка Скамейка парковая Ассортимент магазина постоянно расширяется,мы стараемся пополнять его самыми свежими новинками. Кому как не нам, потомственным печникам, знать что надо для строительства и обустройства хорошего камина или печи. Многие товары прошли через наши руки, были использованы на...
Группа: Парковые скамейки
Шибер чугунный (ЗБ)
В наличии
1 UAH
Шибер (ЗБ) Ассортимент магазина постоянно расширяется,мы стараемся пополнять его самыми свежими новинками. Кому как не нам, потомственным печникам,знать что надо для строительства и обустройства хорошего камина или печи. Многие товары прошли через наши руки,были использованы на практике,были...
Группа: Компоненты каминов
Шибер (М) (49)  чугунный (170х220)
В наличии
200 UAH
Шибер (М) (49) чуг. (170х220) Ассортимент магазина постоянно расширяется,мы стараемся пополнять его самыми свежими новинками. Кому как не нам, потомственным печникам,знать что надо для строительства и обустройства хорошего камина или печи. Многие товары прошли через наши руки,были использованы на...
Группа: Компоненты каминов
Шибер (Р) металлический
В наличии
90 UAH
Шибер (Р) металлический большой --------------------------------- малый                                                   Ассортимент магазина постоянно расширяется,мы...
Группа: Компоненты каминов
Шубер. Задвижка (З-2) алюминиевая. малая
В наличии
150 UAH
Задвижка алюминиевая (З-2) малая 125х230 Ассортимент магазина постоянно расширяется,мы стараемся пополнять его самыми свежими новинками. Кому как не нам, потомственным печникам,знать что надо для строительства и обустройства хорошего камина или печи. Многие товары прошли через наши руки,были...
Группа: Дверцы для печей и каминов
Шибер (М) (51)  чугунный (190х230)
В наличии
165 UAH
Шибер (М) (51) чуг. (190х230) Ассортимент магазина постоянно расширяется,мы стараемся пополнять его самыми свежими новинками. Кому как не нам, потомственным печникам,знать что надо для строительства и обустройства хорошего камина или печи. Многие товары прошли через наши руки,были использованы на...
Группа: Компоненты каминов
Шибер (М) (50) чугунный (130х130)
В наличии
130 UAH
Шибер (М) (50) чуг. (130х130) Ассортимент магазина постоянно расширяется,мы стараемся пополнять его самыми свежими новинками. Кому как не нам, потомственным печникам,знать что надо для строительства и обустройства хорошего камина или печи. Многие товары прошли через наши руки,были использованы на...
Группа: Компоненты каминов
Шибер (М) (40)  чугунный (130х240)
В наличии
175 UAH
Шибер (М) (40) чуг. (130х240) Ассортимент магазина постоянно расширяется,мы стараемся пополнять его самыми свежими новинками. Кому как не нам, потомственным печникам,знать что надо для строительства и обустройства хорошего камина или печи. Многие товары прошли через наши руки,были использованы на...
Группа: Компоненты каминов
Контакты

Адрес

Украина,  Харьковская область,  Харьков,  57,  ул.Киргизская, 19(бывш. з-д ХЗТД). (К "Стройряду")

Руководитель

Людмила Николаевна

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
Отдел сбыта
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Описание

Магазин Чугунного Литья предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Магазин Чугунного Литья, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.